Tour de France

photo

Like we always do about this time..What up ya’ll! I am hapi to announce that I will be touring with the 5x World Team Dj Champion Turntabalist crew C2C from France!! I am very honored & excited to embark on this incredible musical journey!! These guys believe in me and are amazing at what they do!! They are very dear friends of mine as well. I am featured on a song entitled “Kings Season” from their new album “Tetra” available now! They just won the 2013 European Border Breakers Award!! If you’re unfamiliar with C2C I strongly suggest you find out what they’re all about, don’t sleep. Gearing up for my 5th Tour de France!! Allez!! #OuiOui #Tourlife #LostTime #Hip-Hop

Leave a Reply

